AMMONIA REFRIGERATION SYSTEMS

27.01.2012., petak

REFRIGERATOR REPAIR. REFRIGERATOR


Refrigerator Repair. Sliding Door Refrigerators.



Refrigerator Repair





refrigerator repair






    refrigerator
  • An appliance or compartment that is artificially kept cool and used to store food and drink. Modern refrigerators generally make use of the cooling effect produced when a volatile liquid is forced to evaporate in a sealed system in which it can be condensed back to liquid outside the refrigerator

  • white goods in which food can be stored at low temperatures

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • Refrigerator was an Appendix Quarter horse racehorse who won the Champions of Champions race three times. He was a 1988 bay gelding sired by Rare Jet and out of Native Parr. Rare Jet was a grandson of Easy Jet and also a double descendant of both Depth Charge (TB) and Three Bars (TB).





    repair
  • Make good (such damage) by fixing or repairing it

  • the act of putting something in working order again

  • a formal way of referring to the condition of something; "the building was in good repair"

  • Fix or mend (a thing suffering from damage or a fault)

  • Put right (a damaged relationship or unwelcome situation)

  • restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"











repair of my world




repair of my world





I have been trying to "repair the world" much of my life in my own co-dependent version of victim/rescuer. I see someone who needs help and rush in to lend a hand. I guide others through their creative unfolding only to leave my own dreams on a shelf somewhere.

This isn't working so well.

I have been driven lately to repair all those little broken things in my world that have been sitting around for awhile. You know, the things that need mended or are sitting in the junk drawer or garage gathering dust and waiting for new life?

These little chiming bells are an example of a project that took a little creativity and literally 5 minutes to fix. The ties have been broken for years, making them useless.

Clearing out these little "fixing" projects is helping me see many areas where I have let things go in my life because I was focusing on everything outside of me. I am making a commitment to love myself this year. That is my only resolution. To fall in love with myself and treat myself with care and honor. It starts with my life not having a bunch of loose ends, broken fragments and unrealized dreams.

I am enjoying repairing my own little corner of the world and letting the bells chime again.











Repaired




Repaired





This was from my last gas leak as an employee of Elizabethtown Gas.

Repaired leak.









refrigerator repair







Related topics:

beverage air refrigeration

fisher paykel refrigerator

refrigerator on wheels

frigidaire refrigerators professional series

cheap refrigerators for sale

refrigerating systems

refrigerate hot food

small fridge freezer

solid door refrigerator




- 21:21 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMMONIA REFRIGERATION SYSTEMS

Linkovi